2020 Donor and Leadership Recognition

the complete 2016 Annual Report to the Community.


The Jesse and Caryl Philips Foundation
Kettering Family Philanthropies
Mr. and Mrs. Irvin G. Bieser, Jr.


The Berry Family Foundation
White Allen Family Dealerships


Montgomery County Arts & Cultural District
City of Dayton Department of Water


Everett C. and Margie Mack Yowell Endowment Fund
Cox Media Group Ohio
Wells Fargo Foundation
Montgomery County Solid Waste District
Dayton Metro Library
Wells Fargo Ohio Regional Commercial Banking Group
The Dayton Foundation
Rieck Services


CareSource Foundation
Charles E. Hoffman Fund
SRC, Inc.
The Fred and Alice Wallace Foundation
AK Steel Corporation
GE Aviation
The Mathile Family Foundation
Dayton Children's Hospital
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Reynolds & Reynolds


The Rotary Club of Dayton Foundation
Drake's Gym
The John E. & Jean M. Coleman Fund
Winsupply Inc.
Heapy Engineering
Coolidge Wall Co., L.P.A.
Hocks Pharmacy
Thompson Hine LLP
Greg and Mindy Hoffbauer
Houser Asphalt & Concrete
Bank of America Matching Gifts
Enterprise Roofing
The Harry and Margaret Moore Foundation, Inc.
Marsh & McLennan Agency
Tim and Jeannie Rice
Fuyao Glass America, Inc
The Hathaway Group
Sherry Tschudin
Levin Porter Architects


Joni and Brent Ahlers
Diana Biehn
Dr. and Mrs. Barrett H. Bolton
Dr. Debra A. Brathwaite
Hollywood Gaming at Dayton
Angela Clouse
Katie and Trevor Collier
Evans & Sutherland
Michael and Gretchen Farrell
Drew and Carla Fiden
Digistar Users Group
Segue Technologies
Mr. and Mrs. Russell M. Joseph
Ann and Nicholas Smith
David C. and Katie E. Lunne
Lunne Marketing Group
Patrick and Brandy McFall
Angela and Glen McMurry
Terry and Lindsey Posey
Michael and Erin Rhinehart
Messer Construction
Rafi Rodriguez
Brady Ware Inc.
Sebaly Shillito & Dyer
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Souders
Spooner Risk Control Services
Jeffrey and Jessica Stickel
Tracey and Edward Tomme
Arundhati Venkayya
Katherine and Michael Vriner
The Dayton Power & Light Company
Brad and Lauren Williams
Charlie C. Wright

John B. Greene Society

Cheryl Adams
Mr. and Mrs. Irvin G. Bieser, Jr.
Gregory A. and Mindy Hoffbauer
Timothy and Cynthia Hoffman
Mr. Douglas R. Hull
Timothy G. Kambitsch and Julie T. Beall
Dawn and Franz Kirchner
Carol and Richard Lundin
Steven and Jacqueline Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Nevin
Caryl D. Philips
Andrew and Britt Platt
Terry and Lindsey Posey
Mr. and Mrs. Marc E. Reynolds
Timothy G. and Jeannie L. Rice
Amol and Yasmeen Soin
Michael and Annette Stemen
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew T. Theil
Tracey and Edward Tomme
Sherry Tschudin
Michael Westendorf
Jim and Tami Whalen
Bill Williams
John W. Wolf
Mrs. Joyce C. Young

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Learn more about our sponsorship options.

View Calendar

Latest Updates

  • Boonshoft Museum

    38 days ago

    Member registration is OPEN for ALL July Summer STEM Camps!! **Public registration opens Monday, 6.14 @ 9am** https://t.co/JeJOASXLkp

  • Boonshoft Museum

    45 days ago

    Member registration for week 4 of Summer STEM Camps is live!! https://t.co/fgG4t48g51 Public registration opens Mo… https://t.co/uw5nF9oix6